Friends’ Jacobean Craft Group

Saturday 6th May, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm.

Friends' Jacobean Craft Group

Costumed members of the Friends’ Jacobean Craft Group will be in the house working on current projects.

Usual admission price applies, but site admission tickets give free unlimited re-admission to the House, gardens and tea room on non-Special Event Days during normal open hours for 12 months from day of purchase.

Don’t forget that there are other Craft Days on;

  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 5th August &
  • Saturday 2nd September

 

Related Events

  • Summer Holiday Crafts Summer Holiday Crafts

    Thursday 14th July - Thursday 25th August, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


    Our popular after school crafts will continue during the summer holidays, so why not come down and join us for some summer holiday craft fun.

    • Children and Families
    • Craft / Workshop
  • Summer Holiday Crafts Summer Holiday Crafts

    Thursday 18th August - Friday 19th August, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


    Our popular after school crafts will continue during the summer holidays, so why not come down and join us for some summer holiday craft fun.

    • Children and Families
    • Craft / Workshop
  • Summer Holiday Crafts Summer Holiday Crafts

    Thursday 25th August - Friday 26th August, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


    Our popular after school crafts will continue during the summer holidays, so why not come down and join us for some summer holiday craft fun.

    • Children and Families
    • Craft / Workshop
  • Unfortunatly we do not have any upcoming events of your selected category at this time.
  • Leicester County Council
  • The National Forest
  • Accredited Museum
  • Visit England
  • Tripadvisor
  • LPL Awards Highly Commended 2017
  • Food Hygiene
  • Autism East Midlands
  • Heritage Awards 2017